Alright, so it’s not exactly a road trip, but I needed an epic sounding title.

I’m going to be travelling a hell of a lot over the next two weeks. Excluding my hometown, I’m going to be in three different cities in the next two weeks.

From the 11th to the 12th, I’m in Waterloo for a graduate retreat with my classmates.
Home for two days.
From the 15th to the 16th, I’m in Kingston to visit Queen’s.
Home for two days.
From the 19th to the 24th, I’m in Knoxville, competing in the Global Finals for Destination Imagination.

It’ll be damned near impossible for any of these trips to top Cuba in terms of life-altering revelations, but at the very least I think that I’ll learn something about myself from them. I think it’ll be a big help in my university selection.

Actually, it sort of has to be a big help in my university decision. The trip ends on the 24th, which is my decision date. If this trip doesn’t help me out, I’m screwed.

I’m missing something here. I know that I am. There’s no way that two schools could possibly be equally appealing. It’s impossible.

If you know what I’m missing, tell me. I only have two weeks left.

