there is a seemingly large number of people leaving MSN spaces for MYspace.com everyday… i might eventually hop on the bandwagon, but for the time being, http://spaces.msn.com/members/urmomsawhore/ continues to be your #1 and only source of information about me
 
 
Well I’m done exams… damn they were easy… too easy:|
 
i even managed a 87 on my music playing test:| which, if you heard my clarinet playing 3 weeks ago, you would’ve thought it would be impossible, but i practised a lot, and yeah… 87, pretty sweet…
 
 
So now im done school a week before anyone else my age, so i tend to sleep a lot… yes i do sleep, contrary to popular belief…
 
 
NEXT WEEK IS CHRISTMAS…
 
i’ve never been that much of a christmas person:P but this year seems to be different somehow… i feel happier than usual…
 
OH NO! THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT IS GETTING TO ME! CURSE YOU CAROLLERS!!!
 
 
curse my enemies forever… lets slit our wrists and burn down something beautiful
 
 
etc etc good song found by my good buddy mel
 
 
 
I thinks thats all for now, hopefully christmas break wont suck…